• My Ramblings

Wordless Wednesday: Carefree

Photobucket

Photobucket

4 Responses

  1. I'll have what she's having πŸ™‚

  2. Did she learn those moves from here mama or James Brown? πŸ˜‰

  3. carefree, the way to be!!!just wanted to thank you for the versatile blogger award!!! xoxox

  4. Sandra- I'd love to have what she had, too! I always say that if we could only bottle kids' energy…Rachel- This is one of my nieces. I like to think of her as my way of getting my little girl I always wanted without the stress of teenage years. I DO so love her moves, though. I'm pretty sure she pulled these out of her hat just for the occasion- which was a day that ended in 'y'.Tenetia- you're so welcome!

Leave a Reply

