• My Ramblings

Wordless Wednesday: Brotherly Love

4 Responses

  1. How sweet!! What a great shot! If they are anything like my guys are, who are 6 years apart, you may want to put that pic on the fridge so when they are bugging each other you can remind them of thier love for each other! You have gorgeous boys!!!

  2. too cute…I love it when my children fall asleep with their baby brother. hey you’ve moved!

  3. Thank you for visiting my blog. I posted a new one this morning. Love the BROTHERLY love photo. Enjoy…they grow up quickly. My boys are 23 and 18. Sigh… they won’t cuddle like that anymore. lol

  4. Kathy- There’s a 10 year gap between those two, but there’s a 6 year gap between my oldest (Cameron) and my middle (Jacob). I have a couple photos of the two of them like that, though, so that’s definitely an idea.

    Rachel- Yep- I moved. So, now you get to follow me to here! 🙂 Or, at least, I hope you will. *batting eyes seductively*

    Ikailani- Thanks! And yeah- they really DO grow up fast, huh?

Leave a Reply

